Officers' Contact Information


Greg Willis, -Executive Director-
Joy Willis, -Assistant Executive Director-
afsaexdir@aol.com
PO Box 1403
Wetumpka, AL 36092
Joy 334-546-3815
Greg 334-546-4257
Fax 334-567-2153


Mike Land
-President-

mikel@centralfireprotection.com
Central Fire Protection
PO Box 19309
Birmingham, AL 35219
Phone 205-942-0200


Hunter Brendle
-Vice President-

hbrendle@brendlesprinkler.com
Brendle Sprinkler Company
PO Box 210609
Montgomery, AL 36121
Phone 205-252-5101


Randy Treglown
-Secretary-

randy@americanfireprotectioninc.com
American Fire Protection, Inc.
5525 East Cliff Industrial Loop
Birmingham, AL 35210
Phone 205-591-9111



Lee Seewald
-Treasurer-

lseewald@ussprinkler.com
United States Sprinkler, Inc.
1009 11th Court West
Birmingham, AL 35204
Phone 205-252-5101



John Hall
-Past President-

john_brendle@knowlogy.net
Brendle Sprinkler Company
2809 Newby Road SW, Suite 101
Huntsville, AL 35802
Phone 256-534-8382



Parks Moore
-Board Member-

parks.moore@sssprinkler.com
S & S Sprinkler Company
PO Box 7453
Mobile, AL
Phone 251-473-6000


Al Pursley
-Board Member-

apursley@ameripipe.com
Ameripipe Supply
1554 Litton Drive
Stone Mountain, GA
Phone 770-330-5274