Officers' Contact Information


Greg Willis, -Executive Director-
Joy Willis, -Assistant Executive Director-
afsaexdir@aol.com
PO Box 1403
Wetumpka, AL 36092
Joy 334-546-3815
Greg 334-546-4257
Fax 334-567-2153


Hunter Brendle
-President-

hbrendle@brendlesprinkler.com
Brendle Sprinkler Company
PO Box 210609
Montgomery, AL 36121
Phone 205-252-5101


Lee Seewald
-Vice President-

lseewald@ussprinkler.com
United States Sprinkler, Inc.
1009 11th Court West
Birmingham, AL 35204
Phone 205-252-5101


Derick Boutwell
-Secretary-

derick.boutwell@sssprinkler.com
S & S Sprinkler Company
PO Box 7453
Mobile, AL
Phone 251-473-6000


Parks Moore
-Treasurer-

parks.moore@sssprinkler.com
S & S Sprinkler Company
PO Box 7453
Mobile, AL
Phone 251-473-6000


Mike Land
-Past President-

mikel@centralfireprotection.com
Central Fire Protection
PO Box 19309
Birmingham, AL 35219
Phone 205-942-0200


Shawn Simmons
-Board Member-

ssimmons@reliablesprinkler.com
Reliable Automatic Sprinkler Co., Inc.
4150 Shackleford Road, Suite 500
Norcross, GA 30093
Phone 800-821-2138 ext. 6412